People

Michael Mann
Michael Mann, Director mann@psu.edu
Sonya K. Miller
Sonya K. Miller, Assistant Director smiller@psu.edu
Richard Alley
Richard Alley ralley@essc.psu.edu
Sridhar Anandakrishnan
Sridhar Anandakrishnan sak@essc.psu.edu
Michael Arthur
Michael Arthur maa6@psu.edu
Timothy Bralower
Timothy Bralower tjb26@psu.edu
Rob Crane crane@essc.psu.edu
Ken Davis
Kenneth Davis davis@essc.psu.edu
Jenni Evans
Jenni Evans jle7@psu.edu
Steve Feldstein
Steven Feldstein sbf@essc.psu.edu
Chris Forest ceforest@psu.edu
Kate Freeman
Kate Freeman khf4@psu.edu
Jose D. Fuentes
Jose D. Fuentes jdfuentes@psu.edu
Bernd Haupt
Bernd Haupt bjhaupt@essc.psu.edu
Jim Kasting
James Kasting kasting@essc.psu.edu
Klaus Keller
Klaus Keller kzk10@psu.edu
Lee Kump
Lee Kump lkump@psu.edu
Sukyoung Lee
Sukyoung Lee sl@meteo.psu.edu
Paul Markowski
Paul Markowski pmarkowski@psu.edu
Ray Najjar
Ray Najjar najjar@meteo.psu.edu
David Pollard
David Pollard pollard@essc.psu.edu
Yvette Richardson
Yvette Richardson yrichardson@psu.edu
Byron Steinman
Byron Steinman bas56@psu.edu
Tim White
Timothy White tswhite@essc.psu.edu